Overlock Needle

DCX1F XDS K20 Mat.No. 700037

NM
SIZE

Box content

Packaging unit

  • 700037
The DCx1 F Overlock Needle is suitable for use in certain household overlock machines.... more
Overlock Needle
The DCx1 F Overlock Needle is suitable for use in certain household overlock machines.

Compared to other household needles, the DCx1 F Overlock Needle is visibly shorter. For these particular overlock models, this is the only design that allows the hook to pick up the thread loop at the right point. A second thread groove also supports the creation of stitches on overlock seams.

The DCx1 F Overlock Needle has a reinforced blade, which significantly reduces the risk of needle breakage. Thanks to the slightly rounded point, most materials can be handled carefully and easily with this needle.

The DCx1 F Overlock Needle with a flat shank is only suitable for household overlock machines whose operating instructions specify the use of the DCx1 F needle system. The DCx1 F is not suitable for “normal” household sewing machines.
Helpful instructions for this needle

Overlock-Nadel

DCX1F XDS K20 Mat.No. 700037

NM
SIZE

Boxeninhalt

Liefereinheit

  • 700037
Die Overlock-Nadel DCx1 F ist für den Einsatz in bestimmten Haushalts-Overlockmaschinen... SMAGZ Magazin
Overlock-Nadel

Die Overlock-Nadel DCx1 F ist für den Einsatz in bestimmten Haushalts-Overlockmaschinen geeignet.

Im Vergleich zu anderen Haushaltsnadeln ist die Overlock-Nadel DCx1 F sichtbar kürzer. Nur so kann bei diesen speziellen Overlock-Modellen der Greifer die Fadenschlinge an der richtigen Stelle erfassen. Eine zweite Fadenrinne unterstützt darüber hinaus die Stichbildung bei Overlocknähten.

Die Overlock-Nadel DCx1 F hat einen verstärkten Schaft. Dadurch wird das Risiko von Nadelbruch deutlich reduziert. Dank der leicht verrundeten Spitze können die meisten Materialien mit dieser Nadel schonend und problemlos vernäht werden.

Die Overlock-Nadel DCx1 F mit Flachkolben ist nur für Haushalts-Overlockmaschinen geeignet, bei denen das Nadelsystem DCx1 F in der Bedienungsanleitung angegeben ist. Für „normale“ Haushaltsnähmaschinen ist die DCx1 F nicht geeignet.

Hilfreiche Anleitungen zu dieser Nadel