130/705 H DRI 3.0 SCS K20

Universal Triple Needle

130/705 H DRI 3.0 SCS K20 Mat.No. 716627

NM
SIZE

Needle spacing

Box content

Packaging unit

  • 716627
As the name suggests: The Universal Triple Needle is very versatile. As a multi-talented needle,... more
Universal Triple Needle
As the name suggests: The Universal Triple Needle is very versatile. As a multi-talented needle, it is well-versed in sewing almost all materials if they are to be provided with decorative triple seams or a stretchy hem. The Universal Triple Needle with a 3 mm needle distance is the ideal choice for uniform triple seams with a total seam width of 3 mm.

The Universal Triple Needle consists of three Universal Needles, which are connected by a single shank via a nose-piece. As a result, three different coloured upper threads can be used at the same time if you like. This enables you to create some incredible effects, particularly with decorative stitches.

Thanks to the slightly rounded points, most materials can be sewn carefully and easily with this needle.

For the third thread, use an extra thread stand or coil it onto an extra spool that you place under one of the other two bobbins on the bobbin holder. If your machine has one, use the twin needle button for the triple needle as well.

The 130/705 H DRI NE 3.0 Universal Triple Needle with its flat shank is only suitable for zig-zag sewing machines with a transverse hook. Please note that the threader on the sewing machine does not work with triple needles.
Helpful instructions for this needle

130/705 H DRI 3.0 SCS K20

Drillings-Universal-Nadel

130/705 H DRI 3.0 SCS K20 Mat.No. 716627

NM
SIZE

Nadelabstand

Boxeninhalt

Liefereinheit

  • 716627
Wie schon der Name sagt: Die Drillings-Universal-Nadel ist sehr vielseitig. Als Multi-Talent... SMAGZ Magazin
Drillings-Universal-Nadel

Wie schon der Name sagt: Die Drillings-Universal-Nadel ist sehr vielseitig. Als Multi-Talent näht sie routiniert fast alle Materialien, wenn diese mit dekorativen dreifachen (Zier-)Nähten geschmückt oder mit einem dehnbaren Saum versehen werden sollen. Für gleichmäßige Dreifachnähte mit einer Gesamtnahtbreite von 3 mm ist die Drillings-Universal-Nadel mit 3 mm Nadelabstand die richtige Wahl.

Die Drillings-Universal-Nadel besteht aus drei Universal-Nadeln, die durch einen Steg mit einem einzelnen Kolben verbunden sind. So können drei – wenn gewünscht verschiedenfarbige – Oberfäden gleichzeitig verwendet werden. Besonders bei Zierstichen lassen sich dadurch tolle Effekte erzielen.

Dank der leicht verrundeten Spitzen können die meisten Materialien mit dieser Nadel schonend und problemlos vernäht werden.

Verwenden Sie für den dritten Oberfaden einen extra Fadenständer oder spulen Sie ihn auf eine extra Spule, die Sie unter eine der anderen beiden Garnrollen auf den Garnrollenhalter setzen. Nutzen Sie auch bei der Drillings-Nadel die Zwillings-Nadel-Taste, sofern diese an Ihrer Maschine vorhanden ist.

Die Drillings-Universal-Nadel 130/705 H DRI NE 3,0 mit Flachkolben ist nur für Zickzack-Nähmaschinen mit querstehendem Greifer geeignet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Einfädler an der Nähmaschine bei Drillings-Nadeln nicht funktioniert.

Hilfreiche Anleitungen zu dieser Nadel