130/705 H-J ZWI 4.0 SES K20

Jeans Twin Needle

130/705 H-J ZWI 4.0 SES K20 Mat.No. 715957

NM
SIZE

Needle spacing

Box content

Packaging unit

  • 715957
Want a clean and easy way to create typical denim twin seams? Not a problem with the Jeans Twin... more
Jeans Twin Needle
Want a clean and easy way to create typical denim twin seams? Not a problem with the Jeans Twin Needle: Two seams are sewn at a distance of 4 mm in a single operation. Two parallel seams are visible on the top of the stitch and a zigzag-shaped seam is created on the bottom.

The Jeans Twin Needle has the same features as the Jeans Needle, which reduces needle breakage, making it perfect for professional looking double seams on solid and thick fabrics such as jeans, twill or even canvas.

The 130/705 H-J ZWI NE 4.0 Jeans Twin Needle with its flat shank is only suitable for zig-zag sewing machines with a transverse hook. Please note that the threader on the sewing machine does not work with twin needles.
Helpful instructions for this needle

130/705 H-J ZWI 4.0 SES K20

Zwillings-Jeans-Nadel

130/705 H-J ZWI 4.0 SES K20 Mat.No. 715957

NM
SIZE

Nadelabstand

Boxeninhalt

Liefereinheit

  • 715957
Die typischen Jeans-Doppelnähte einfach und sauber nähen? Mit der Zwillings-Jeans-Nadel kein... SMAGZ Magazin
Zwillings-Jeans-Nadel

Die typischen Jeans-Doppelnähte einfach und sauber nähen? Mit der Zwillings-Jeans-Nadel kein Problem: In einem einzigen Arbeitsgang werden zwei Nähte im Abstand von 4 mm genäht. Dabei sind auf der Stichoberseite zwei parallele Nähte zu sehen, auf der Stichunterseite eine zickzackförmige Naht.

Die Zwillings-Jeans-Nadel hat die gleichen Eigenschaften wie die Jeans-Nadel, die für weniger Nadelbruch sorgen und eignet sich damit perfekt für professionell aussehende Doppelnähte bei festen und dicken Stoffen wie Jeans, Köper oder sogar Segeltuch.

Die Zwillings-Jeans-Nadel 130/705 H-J ZWI NE 4,0 mit Flachkolben ist nur für Zickzack-Nähmaschinen mit querstehendem Greifer geeignet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Einfädler an der Nähmaschine bei Zwillings-Nadeln nicht funktioniert.

Hilfreiche Anleitungen zu dieser Nadel