130/705 H ZWI BR CF 6.0 SES REFILL

Extra Wide Universal Twin Needle

130/705 H ZWI BR CF 6.0 SES REFILL Mat.No. 716207

NM
SIZE

Needle spacing

Box content

Packaging unit

  • 716207
As the name suggests: The Universal Twin Needle is very versatile. As a multi-talented needle, it... more
Extra Wide Universal Twin Needle
As the name suggests: The Universal Twin Needle is very versatile. As a multi-talented needle, it is well-versed in sewing almost any type of material. The Universal Twin Needle with an extra large needle distance of 6 mm is the ideal choice for uniform double seams with particularly large seam spacing.

Opt for this needle for stretchy seams, for example when attaching a wide rubber band to the waistline of trousers or skirts. Wide woven tapes or edging can also be sewn in a single operation with the extra wide Universal Twin Needle.

Thanks to the slightly rounded points, most materials can be sewn carefully and easily with this needle.

The 130/705 H ZWI BR NE 6.0 Universal Twin Needle with a 6 mm needle distance and flat shank is only suitable for zig-zag sewing machines with a transverse hole and a stitch hole width of at least 6 mm. Please note that the threader on the sewing machine does not work with twin needles.
Helpful instructions for this needle

130/705 H ZWI BR CF 6.0 SES REFILL

Zwillings-Universal-Nadel extra breit

130/705 H ZWI BR CF 6.0 SES REFILL Mat.No. 716207

NM
SIZE

Nadelabstand

Boxeninhalt

Liefereinheit

  • 716207
Wie schon der Name sagt: Die Zwillings-Universal-Nadel ist sehr vielseitig. Als Multi-Talent... SMAGZ Magazin
Zwillings-Universal-Nadel extra breit

Wie schon der Name sagt: Die Zwillings-Universal-Nadel ist sehr vielseitig. Als Multi-Talent näht sie routiniert fast alle Materialien. Für gleichmäßige Doppelnähte mit besonders großen Nahtabständen ist die Zwillings-Universal-Nadel mit besonders breitem Nadelabstand von 6 mm die richtige Wahl.

Nutzen Sie diese Nadel für dehnbare Nähte, zum Beispiel wenn Sie ein breites Gummiband an Hosen- oder Rockbündchen befestigen. Auch breite Webbänder oder Borten können mit der extra breiten Zwillings-Universal-Nadel in einem einzigen Arbeitsgang angenäht werden.

Dank der leicht verrundeten Spitzen können die meisten Materialien mit dieser Nadel schonend und problemlos vernäht werden.

Die Zwillings-Universal-Nadel 130/705 H ZWI BR NE 6,0 mit 6 mm Nadelabstand und Flachkolben ist nur für Zickzack-Nähmaschinen mit querstehendem Greifer und mindestens 6 mm Stichlochbreite geeignet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Einfädler an der Nähmaschine bei Zwillings-Nadeln nicht funktioniert.

Hilfreiche Anleitungen zu dieser Nadel