705 HDK VCS K20

Quick Threading Needle

705 HDK VCS K20 Mat.No. 701347

NM
SIZE

Box content

Packaging unit

  • 701347
Threading made easy: Sometimes it's not particularly easy to hit the eye of the needle with the... more
Quick Threading Needle
Threading made easy: Sometimes it's not particularly easy to hit the eye of the needle with the thread. This is where the Quick Threading Needle comes in.

This needle has a small slit on the side of the needle eye, which enables the thread to be easily hooked into the eye. This makes the Quick Threading Needle a great alternative if your sewing machine does not have a threader.

Thanks to the slightly rounded point, a large number of materials can be sewn carefully and easily with this needle. However, this needle should not be used when working with very thin, sensitive materials such as silk.

The 705 HDK Quick Threading Needle with its flat shank is only suitable for use in household sewing machines with horizontal or rotary hooks. On machines with CB hooks, the thread may be pulled back out of the eye by the oscillation of the hook.
Helpful instructions for this needle

705 HDK VCS K20

Öhrschlitz-Nadel

705 HDK VCS K20 Mat.No. 701347

NM
SIZE

Boxeninhalt

Liefereinheit

  • 701347
Einfädeln leicht gemacht: Manchmal ist es nicht ganz einfach, mit dem Faden das Öhr in der Nadel... SMAGZ Magazin
Öhrschlitz-Nadel

Einfädeln leicht gemacht: Manchmal ist es nicht ganz einfach, mit dem Faden das Öhr in der Nadel zu treffen. Hier schafft die Öhrschlitz-Nadel Abhilfe.

Diese Nadel hat einen kleinen Schlitz an der Seite des Nadelöhrs, durch den der Faden ganz einfach in das Öhr eingehängt werden kann. Damit ist die Öhrschlitz-Nadel eine Alternative, wenn die Nähmaschine nicht über einen Einfädler verfügt.

Dank der leicht verrundeten Spitze können viele Materialien mit dieser Nadel schonend und problemlos vernäht werden. Die Nadel sollte allerdings nicht beim Arbeiten mit sehr dünnen, empfindlichen Stoffen wie z. B. Seide verwendet werden.

Die Öhrschlitz-Nadel 705 HDK mit Flachkolben ist nur für den Einsatz in Haushaltsnähmaschinen mit Horizontal- oder Umlaufgreifern geeignet. Bei Maschinen mit CB-Greifern kann es passieren, dass der Faden durch die schwingende Greiferbewegung wieder aus dem Öhr herausgezogen wird.

Hilfreiche Anleitungen zu dieser Nadel